In the order of seniority, we present here our gallery of honored guests who will travel to Cap d' Antibes in June for Le Grandiose Fête.    
 
Image
   Charles Klotsche 
   Raconteur Extraordinaire
-------------------
 Palm Beach FL
   cmklotsche@gmail.com
   202 341-0888 (M)
 
 
Image
Carol Digges
Palm Beach Real Estate Mogul
-----------------------

Palm Beach FL
cdigges@comcast.net
561 329-3494 (M)
 
Image
   Hank Moore
   Accomplished Real Estate Magnate
-------------
Coronado Panama
   moorehank@gmail.com
   541 961-2774 (M)

 
Image
   John Klotsche
    Between Jobs

------------------------
 Carmel CA
  john@klotsche.us
   202 341-3655 (M)

 
Image
   Joyce Griffeth
    All-Pro ER and Family Quarterback
---------------------
Vero Beach FL
   mgriff8177@aol.com
   772 559-4145 (M)

 
Image
   Chris Klotsche
   Superlative Family Matriarch 
----------------------
  Coronado Panama
   cklotsche@gmail.com
   831 238-2725 (M)

 
Image
   Karissa Klotsche
Miss Universe
------------------------
 Carmel CA
   carmelspraytan@yahoo.com
   831 402-6188 (M)


 
Image
Jessica Ness-Klotsche
High-powered Financier
-----------------

jessicamness@hotmail.com
702 203-5250

 
Image
   Jason  Klotsche
Bean Counter Extraordinaire
-------------------

 Lafayette CO
   jasonklotsche@gmail.com
   805 883-8802 (M)


 
Image
   Jonathan Klotsche
      All PAC-10 Barrister
------------------
Orinda CA
   jklotsche@hotmail.com
   510 506-0278 (M)


 
Image
   Natalie Klotsche
    High-powered Executive Mom
-----------------
 Orinda CA
   nklotsche@gmail.com
   925 386-0063 (H)
   650 465-8404 (M)
 
Image
Makaela Klotsche
-----------------

Lafayette CO
makaelaklotsche@gmail.com

 
Image
Catelin and Emma Klotsche
------------------

Carmel CA
Image

Michael and Hart Klotsche
--------------------

Orinda CA

*         *           *

Webmaster Disclaimer:  The guests were asked to provide their own photos. The Webmaster is unable to verify the month, the year, the decade, or in some cases even the Millennium during which they were taken. The Webmaster has determined, however, through forensic examination that the photos are authentic and none has been "photoshopped."